Problem with service visibility with multiple zones

The setup is as follows :

i have a master node, it has “master” zone.

There are two satellites in “ABS” zone, that’s child of the “master” zone.

There is a host in “ABS” zone, under which i register services via api. If i use API on master node, the service appears in icingaweb2, but the satellites do not notify about it.

If i do it on nodes in “ABS” zone, the service is not visible in icingaweb2, but i get notifications. What would be the ideal way to resolve this ?

Also, the service does not list in icinga2 object list, on master node or on satellites. It can only be seen on one of those.

I assume that maybe i have invalid feature list on either node. But that would not explain why certain services are not visible on either end.

Current situation is :

# on satellite in "ABS": 
icinga:/var/log/icinga2/notification# icinga2 object list -t service -n "prometheus*" | grep -i object
Object 'prometheus!Minio_kub04_disk_space_pct_6631fe2a5d60a192' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!FailedReload_a7c9fddf5ebb4bf8' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!Minio_kub04_disk_space_percent_40be853ad3fa0bf8' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!heartbeat' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-snmp-connectivity' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!ping4' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!ssh' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check_ntp_diff' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-snmp-memory' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-unix-disks-snmp' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-unix-disk' of type 'Service':

On the master:

icinga2:/var/log/icinga2# icinga2 object list -t service -n "prometheus*" | grep -i object
Object 'prometheus!check_ntp_diff' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-snmp-connectivity' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-snmp-memory' of type 'Service':
Object 'prometheus!check-unix-disk' of type 'Service':