Windows Install error

Hi, I’m new to using icinga; Some time ago I wanted to try it but they did NOT have a version for Windows, now I have realized that they have made one, I’m glad about it. For this reason, I have tried to test it, but when using its Script for automatic installation, which is the following:

[Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = 'tls12, tls11';
$ProgressPreference                         = 'SilentlyContinue';
[string]$ScriptFile                         = 'C:\Users\Public\IcingaForWindows.ps1';

Invoke-WebRequest `
    -UseBasicParsing `
    -Uri 'https://packages.icinga.com/IcingaForWindows/IcingaForWindows.ps1' `
    -OutFile $ScriptFile;

& $ScriptFile `
    -ModuleDirectory 'C:\Program Files\WindowsPowerShell\Modules\' `
    -InstallCommand '{"IfW-DirectorSelfServiceKey":{"Values":["651f889ca5f364e89ed709eabde6237fb02050ff"]},"IfW-DirectorUrl":{"Values":["https://icinga.example.com/icingaweb2/director"]}}';

I have run into the following error:

PS C:\Windows\system32> [Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = 'tls12, tls11';
PS C:\Windows\system32> $ProgressPreference                         = 'SilentlyContinue';
PS C:\Windows\system32> [string]$ScriptFile                         = 'C:\Users\Public\IcingaForWindows.ps1';
PS C:\Windows\system32>
PS C:\Windows\system32> Invoke-WebRequest `
>>     -UseBasicParsing `
>>     -Uri 'https://packages.icinga.com/IcingaForWindows/IcingaForWindows.ps1' `
>>     -OutFile $ScriptFile;
PS C:\Windows\system32>
PS C:\Windows\system32> & $ScriptFile `
>>     -ModuleDirectory 'C:\Program Files\WindowsPowerShell\Modules\' `
>>     -InstallCommand '{"IfW-DirectorSelfServiceKey":{"Values":["651f889ca5f364e89ed709eabde6237fb02050ff"]},"IfW-DirectorUrl":{"Values":["https://icinga.example.com/icingaweb2/director"]}}';
[Notice]: PowerShell Execution-Policies are configured to run Scripts and/or Modules.