Icinga Director show errors when deploying, while icinga shows none

Hello guys,
Im pretty new in the icinga Community as i just started my first project 2 months ago.
Our company is not that big and therefore the overhead quite manageable.
To the problem:
I recently installed the Icinga Director, and iam pretty blown away about the complexity that it delivers.
When i started deploying the first few checks there was no problem at all.
But for some reason i received a few errors when digging further into the matter. (icinga2 core wasnt found anymore, and other stuff that i managed to remedy)
But now im kinda stuck. When deploying i get the “build-in” icinga2 daemon -C report stating that one object has been configured multiple times, or atleast twice.
I could only imagine, that it is because i’ve used icinga2 without director before,with all the host config and stuff.
Iam not sure why the error is persistent as i deleted the host entries in the icinga2 part (/etc/icinga2/conf.d/hosts.conf)
Please bare with me as i dont have much experience with icinga.
Could you just let me know how to fix this, if its fixable.
Im planning on reinstalling everything anways, but ill need proper documentation of how to do it right, in order to avoid those struggles.
And btw. does failed - state on deployment page mean that the import of the configuration package failed, or just the build afterwards?

Startup Log from Deployment:

everything inside: /etc/icinga2/conf.d/hosts.conf

Please just let me know whatever else you would need in order to help me troubleshoot and i will answer as fast as possible.
Thanks in advance, and have a nice weekend!

I have no clue what Director version iam using, but it should be up to date, as i just installed it today.

• Icinga Web 2 version and modules (System - About):
    icinga2 - The Icinga 2 network monitoring daemon (version: r2.13.2-1)
    Using nginx as a webserver and postgresql as the db
    Operating System is debian 10